§ 5 Telemedia Act (TMG)

Health Media Award e.V.
Im Mediapark 5 - 50670 Cologne
Phone: +49 (0) 221 29 46 56

E-mail: contact(at)

Honorary Board: Markus Berger, 1st Chairman + Nicolas Marion, Deputy Chairman

Honorary President: Dr. jur. Rainer Weck (+29.9.2020)

Tax no.: 215/5867/0634 (Tax office Köln-Mitte)
VAT ID No.: DE320051304

Health Media Award®, Health:Angel® and HMA® are registered trademarks. Their use is only permitted with the written consent of the trademark owner.