Health Media Award e.V.

Being a member is fine! Sustaining members have only advantages.

The Health Media Award e.V. was founded in May 2018 by Dr. jur. Rainer Weck, Markus Berger, Nicolas Marion, Malte von Tiesenhausen, Eva Güthe, Gottfried Berger and Lucia Kostelnik. As a spin-off of the Health Media Award International Ltd. based in London, the association was also the producer of the public Grand Jury session and the annual Award Night from 2018 to 2019. The HMA® with the ceremonial awarding of the Health:Angel for the best health communication, is always a highlight of the year.

Since 2020, the registered association Health Media Award e.V. has endowed the Health:Angel for excellent health communication.